Sing! Sing! Sing!

The Tron Community Choir is for people who love to sing, belting out classics from Stevie Wonder, PJ Harvey, Fleetwood Mac and Cher.  No experience is necessary and there is no audition process.

To join, please contact the Tron Box Office directly. Your first session is on us, followed by a small monthly membership.

The Tron Community Choir are available for gigs and events, if you have a booking enquiry, please email Lisa Keenan.

Upcoming Community Choir Rehearsals for 2021:

  • Monday 11th January,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 18th January,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 25th January,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 1st February,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 15th February,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 22nd February,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 1st March,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 8th March,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 15th March,  6.30 – 8.30pm
  • Monday 22nd March,  6.30 – 8.30pm